Our Team

Owner

Ralph Brennan

Corporate Chef, Ralph Brennan Restaurant Group

Haley Bittermann

Executive Chef

Chris Vazquez

Corporate Executive Pastry Chef

Brett Gauthier
bgauthier@neworleans-food.com

Managing Director

Robear Hamada
rhamada@neworleans-food.com

Manager

Suzan Hihar
shihar@neworleans-food.com

Director of Sales

Gail Varuso
gvaruso@neworleans-food.com

Sales Manager

Melissa Ursin
mursin@neworleans-food.com

Sales Coordinator

Sara Vincent
svincent@neworleans-food.com